REVIEWS

Agnes

15 May 2022

Excellent food and prompt delivery


Michelle

14 May 2022

Yummy food


Colin

13 May 2022

Scott

09 May 2022

LIZ

08 May 2022

Amazing chippy!! Portions are HUUUUGE but very tasty!


Heather

08 May 2022

Michael

07 May 2022

It arrived very quickly, piping hot and absolutely delicious. Would definitely recommend and will definitely be ordering from Benes again.


Barry

06 May 2022

Kevin

06 May 2022

Steven

05 May 2022

great food and 1st class service and delivery as always


Louise

05 May 2022

Hubbys Food was pure grease to the point he couldn’t eat it I had baked pot which was bone dry obviously cooked too long shame as used to get a gd take away from here


Sandra

04 May 2022

Robert

01 May 2022

Michelle

01 May 2022

Very yummy


Kelly

01 May 2022

Order was really late and all the topping just slide off the pizza! Not the best


Amber

01 May 2022

hendersondebbie89@gmail.com

30 Apr 2022

It is confusing as every time we order the same thing and it comes slightly different.


James

29 Apr 2022

Ordered online and collected within 4 mins of arriving, fish freshly prepared once I confirmed my arrival. Have no issues waiting for freshly prepared food.


Stacy

29 Apr 2022

Excellent customer service and food was amazing as always


Gavin

28 Apr 2022

Never arrived


katiestorey22@hotmail.com

26 Apr 2022

Timea

26 Apr 2022

Selena

25 Apr 2022

Not the correct cheese used


Dave

24 Apr 2022

Great menu, value for money & never disappoints.


James

23 Apr 2022

Tonight's fish supper was probably the poorest one I have had from bene's, the batter on the fish was very hard an disguised the very small piece of fish within this batter. At £9 a supper I would expect the portion of fish to be of a descent size.


Lornna

23 Apr 2022

Thank you so much for our delivery tonight. The fish and chips were particularly good, freshly cooked and piping hot.


Scott

21 Apr 2022

Donna

20 Apr 2022

Orange_peel11@hotmail.com

19 Apr 2022

Had to send meal back was absolutely freezing and waited well over 1 hour


Scott

17 Apr 2022

Gavin

16 Apr 2022

Siobhan

16 Apr 2022

It's was really nice


Inglis

15 Apr 2022

John

14 Apr 2022

David

13 Apr 2022

Teri

12 Apr 2022

Leigh

11 Apr 2022

Food was fresh and hot but delivery took 1 hour on a Monday night. Only thing letting it down.


John

10 Apr 2022

Jane

09 Apr 2022

Wouldn't go anywhere else


Gemma

09 Apr 2022

Karen

09 Apr 2022

Food ready at time of collection time requested, staff friendly and Restuarant very clean.


Steph

08 Apr 2022

Very over cooked this time and slightly burnt. Not usually like this. So I'd give it another go. It's usually very good


Douglas

08 Apr 2022

All good apart from the chips: they were old. OK, it was 8pm but I expect better from them.


Patricia

07 Apr 2022

Scott

07 Apr 2022

Excellent quality fish suppers.


Jen

07 Apr 2022

Thomas

05 Apr 2022

Brilliant fish supper . Hugh bit of fish.


Dave

03 Apr 2022

Fast service, friendly staff & fab food. Five stars every visit.


Annabelle

03 Apr 2022

Food cold & bland, never seem to have things in stock that they’re still selling online. Very disappointed the past few times we’ve ordered


michael

03 Apr 2022

sea food basket was frozen cold


 

4.2

(131 Reviews)

  (93)
  (19)
  (10)
  (3)
  (5)