REVIEWS

Robert

18 Feb 2024

Carla

17 Feb 2024

Emma

28 Jan 2024

Love this place, we order once a week and it’s always the right order, on time, still hot and tastes good 😊 👍🏼


Karen

27 Jan 2024

Been ordering food for a long time the burger supper was cold had to go in bucket


Lorraine

21 Jan 2024

Agnes

21 Jan 2024

Iain

19 Jan 2024

Brian

14 Jan 2024

Frances

08 Jan 2024

Derek

31 Dec 2023

J

30 Dec 2023

Arrived early was lovely


Janice

27 Dec 2023

Tracy

23 Dec 2023

Tracy

18 Dec 2023

Kyle

16 Dec 2023

Food was delivered 35 minutes earlier than the requested time and was already getting cold so by the time I was able to get to it, it was stone cold. What's the point in being able to select a delivery time if they don't get anywhere near it. Very disappointed.


Lisa

16 Dec 2023

James

16 Dec 2023

Last night could not have gone better, I was left dissatisfied last week but my faith has been restored. Food was ready when I arrived and it was piping hot.


Robert

15 Dec 2023

It was lovely, hot and went down a treat.


Danny

12 Dec 2023

Food almost cold and took about 90 minutes to arrive


claire

12 Dec 2023

delivery took 90 minutes !!


Alan

09 Dec 2023

Pauline

08 Dec 2023

Sharon

07 Dec 2023

Julie

03 Dec 2023

Brilliant food as always. Crispy deep fried pizza was excellent.


Agnes

01 Dec 2023

Caroline

30 Nov 2023

Adele

30 Nov 2023

Fried pizza stone cold fries soggy


Shirley

29 Nov 2023

Mixed kebab …. Far to much cheaper meat “doner” for £12 , disappointing


Caroline

28 Nov 2023

Great tasting and fresh fish and chips


Hunter

26 Nov 2023

John

25 Nov 2023

Food was lovely and hot


Jim

25 Nov 2023

Too many soggy luke warm meals now, no more……sorry guys.


John

18 Nov 2023

Service, quality and delivery all good although bottle of juice was missing from order


Linda

17 Nov 2023

Donald

17 Nov 2023

1st class


Jen

12 Nov 2023

Lisa

11 Nov 2023

Margaret

05 Nov 2023

Food was amazing and it was delivered quicker than they had first said. The only thing I could complain about is the portion sizes. Too much for 1 person in my opinion xx


Gail

04 Nov 2023

Thank you for our excellent tea!


Lorna

04 Nov 2023

Our meals were great but the large doner is too much for one person. There is no small option when ordering online.


David

28 Oct 2023

Amy

25 Oct 2023

Pitta was hard and no sauces were delivered


Janice

21 Oct 2023

Pakora was tasty but was really just battered chicken


Kirsteen

01 Oct 2023

Derek

29 Sep 2023

Keith

29 Sep 2023

Anita

27 Sep 2023

Colin

24 Sep 2023

Nice & hot when delivered


Barbara

24 Sep 2023

Tom

23 Sep 2023

 

4.3

(543 Reviews)

  (375)
  (85)
  (48)
  (18)
  (16)